Book Review – Mistborn Hero of the Ages by Brandon Sanderson

July 19, 2009

The Hero of Ages (Mistborn, #3) The Hero of Ages by Brandon Sanderson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This book was wonderful! I loved that I could read this book with no expectations of how Sanderson would end the series. It’s not predictable and so you can enjoy the ending without expecting how it will end. The whole series is so unique and different from just the usual fantasy novels. I loved the characters in the book and how they grew and developed. Sanderson seemed to focus on that and the relationships as well as the story line. These books had a lot depth to them and a lot of thoughts and quotable lines to ponder. These definately won’t be books like some on my shelf that I look at and try to remember what the story was about. These I will remember for a long time!

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

