The Goose Girl – Shannon Hale

August 4, 2009

The Goose Girl (The Books of Bayern, #1) The Goose Girl by Shannon Hale

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Great young adult fantasy fairy tale. I really enjoyed this book and now need to look at reading some more of the Bayern books. Shannon Hale has great story telling abilities. Really fun read! View all my reviews >>

I’ve also read the Princess Academy by Shannon Hale. I love reading young adult books sometimes. They don’t take very long to read and there are some great authors out there who are very entertaining. It keeps you young at heart I guess :).

One Response to “The Goose Girl – Shannon Hale”

  1. Cozette Says:

    I really need to get a library card. These books sound right up my alley!


Leave a Reply

