Book Review – The Briar King

November 1, 2009

The Briar King (Kingdoms of Thorn and Bone, #1) The Briar King by Greg Keyes

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I really enjoyed this fantasy read. It was well written and kept me on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happened next to each of the characters. Some new and different things here from most of the fantasy I read which is a nice change of pace. Lots of flipping around to follow the differently characters, but I liked them all well enough that I didn’t mind. I will be ordering the rest of the series to read for sure.

View all my reviews >>

Leave a Reply

